« The Hollies - Hollies Sing Hol...
The Oath - The Oath (2014) »
The Jeffrey Lee Pierce Sessions Project  Axels & Sockets (2014)

The Jeffrey Lee Pierce Sessions Project Axels & Sockets (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Jeffrey Lee Pierce Sessions Project  Axels & Sockets (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: The Jeffrey Lee Pierce Sessions Project Axels & Sockets
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Glitterhouse Records
Genre: Rock, Alternative, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: V0 VBR
Total Time: 75:56 Min
Total Size: 148 Mb

01. Iggy Pop & Nick Cave (feat. Thurston Moore) Nobodys City
02. The Amber Lights & Debbie Harry Kisses For My President
03. Black Moth Mexican Love
04. Julie Christensen Weird Kid Blues
05. Slim Cessnas Auto Club Aint My Problem Baby
06. Crippled Black Phoenix & Cypress Grove (feat. Mark Lanegan & Bertrand Cantat) Constant Limbo (Constant Rain)
07. Nick Cave & Debbie Harry Into The Fire
08. Kris Needs PresentsHoney Thunderhead
09. Mark Lanegan & Bertrand Cantat Desire By Blue River
10. The Amber Lights & Xanthe Waite Kitty In The Moonlight
11. Ruby Throat Secret Fires
12. Andrea Schroeder Kisses For My President
13. James Johnston Body And Soul
14. Primal Scream Goodbye Johnny (Andrew Weatheralls Nyabinghi Noir Mix)
15. Hugo Race Break Em Down
16. Cypress Grove My Cadillac
17. Lydia Lunch & Jeffrey Lee Pierce The Journey Is Long
18. Mark Stewart & Jeffrey Lee Pierce (feat. Thurston Moore) Shame And Pain

The Jeffrey Lee Pierce Sessions Project  Axels & Sockets (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Rapidgator )


Download ( Terafile )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Oboom )


Download ( Uploadable )


Download (Secureupload)


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3018351

The Ritz - | Amr Diab - El Leila De (2007) 192kbps Arabic | Madrugada - Madrugada (1974) | Fratii Gore | Dance Galaxy Vol.23 (2008) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)