Sandro Volta - Marco Dall'Aquila Music for Lute (2014) Lossless MP3/Flac

Sandro Volta - Marco Dall'Aquila Music for Lute (2014) Lossless
Artist: Sandro Volta
Title Of Album: Marco Dall'Aquila: Music for Lute
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Brilliant Classics
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 48:55 min
Total Size: 204 MB

1 Cavalcha No. 46
2 Ricercar No. 29 in F Major
3 Ricercar alla frottola
4 In te Domine speravi No. 55
5 Burato No. 45
6 Bragantin No. 47
7 Duna cosa spagnola No. 24
8 Pomo No. 31 in G Major
9 Burato No. 44
10 La traditora No. 30b
11 Fantasia No. 36
12 Ricercar No. 2 Benedicta es
13 Ricercar No. 3
14 Ricercar No. 4 in F Major
15 Ricercar No. 5 in G Major
16 Ricercar No. 6
17 Ricercar No. 7
18 Ricercar No. 8
19 Ricercar No. 9
20 Ricercar No. 10 in G Major
21 Fantasia (Intabolatura di Liuto de diversi Autori, 1536)
Marco DallAquila lived from 1480 to 1544, a period in which the lute made a substantial development: from the monodic use of the plectrum as used in the Middle Ages to a more complex and polyphonic use on an increased number of strings in the Renaissance.
The repertoire on this disc contains Ricercars, Fantasias and a number of dance forms, conjuring up the atmosphere of the courts and palaces in which this stately and noble music must have resounded.
Lutenist Sandro Volta is an expert in his field, a writer and musicologist with numerous publications to his name. He plays a sixcourse lute by Ivo Magherini.
Sandro Volta - Marco Dall'Aquila Music for Lute (2014) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Terafile )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download (Secureupload)

Click my nick to see more my articles