« Roland Kirk - I Talk With the ...
Sam The Man Taylor - Blues Son... »
Salaryman - Love Machine EP (2014)

Salaryman - Love Machine EP (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Salaryman - Love Machine EP (2014)
Artist: Salaryman
Title Of Album: Love Machine EP
Year Of Release: 31 March, 2014
Label: Celsius Recordings
Genre: Drum And Bass
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:21:09 min
Total Size: 49,38 mb

01. Take It Away (04:56)
02. Salaryman & Seereal - Love Machine (05:10)
03. Please Don't Kiss Me (04:54)
04. Drive Away (VIP mix) (06:07)
Funky basslines and top-end washes of colourful static usher in Salaryman's latest EP on Celsius recordings, an inventive beast with plenty of ways to keep you hanging on. First track "Take It Away" has an addictively fresh bassline and crisp percussion; it's played out as though with a live band this tune could sound even better. Sultry soulful "Love Machine" pushes summer vibes and "Please Don't Kiss Me" is a strangely exotic swagger through spacey synths and samples. Finally, "Drive Away VIP" takes interstellar keys and teams them with seriously vibey bass and techy atmospherics for a perfect explosive finale. Excellent stuff, don't miss out.

Salaryman - Love Machine EP (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Rapidgator )


Download ( Terafile )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Oboom )


Download ( Uploadable )


Download (Secureupload)


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3018326

Laibach – Spectre (2014) | Joe Zawinul Syndicate - The 75th Birthday Show (2008) | Akaba - | Various - The Casablanca Records Story (CD) - 4 CD Box | Yara - Twassa Fey (2005) 192kbps Arabic | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)