Lani Hall - Double Or Nothing (1979) MP3/Flac

Lani Hall  - Double Or Nothing (1979)Artist:Lani Hall
Title Of Album:Double Or Nothing
Year Of Release: 1979
Genre:Funk, Soul, Jazz,

Tracklist :
A1 Nobody Gets This Close To Me
A2 Shot In The Dark
A3 Meni Devol
A4 To The Morning
A5 Sailing Without A Sail
B1 Double Or Nothing
B2 Sunshine After The Rain
B3 To Know
B4 So Long
B5 Magic Garden

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here