VA - Dconstructed (2014) MP3/Flac

VA - Dconstructed (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Dconstructed
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Walt Disney Records
Genre: Dance
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:05:54 Min
Total Size: ~ 152 Mb

01. Carmen Twillie - Circle of Life (From "The Lion King" [Mat Zo Remix])
02. Daft Punk - Derezzed (From "Tron: Legacy") [Avicii "So Amazing Mix"] [Feat. Negin]) [Feat. Negin]
03. Idina Menzel - Let It Go (From "Frozen") [Armin van Buuren Remix]
04. Axwell - Roar (From "Monsters University") [Yogi Remix]
05. BT - Partysaurus Overflow (Inspired by "Partysaurus Rex")
06. Michael Giacchino - Unkle Reconstruction (Inspired By "The Incredibles")
07. Daft Punk - Fall (From "Tron: Legacy") [Japanese Popstars Remix]
08. The Muppets - The Muppet Show Theme (From "The Muppets") [Shy Kidx Remix]
09. Stonebridge - Hey Pluto! (Inspired by original Mickey Mouse cartoons) [StoneBridge Remix]
10. Bill Shirley - Once Upon a Dream (From "Sleeping Beauty") [Trion Remix]
11. Shinichi Osawa - Main Street Electrical Parade (Shinichi Osawa Extended Mix)
12. Randy Newman - You've Got a Friend in Me (From "Toy Story") [Alfred Montejano Hyper Remix]
13. Kaskade - Baby Mine (From "Dumbo") [Kaskade House Version]
14. Annette Funicello - Pineapple Princess (From "Hawaiiannette") [Kinsey Moore Remix]

VA - Dconstructed (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Terafile )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Click my nick to see more my articles