Boom! Live At Birdland (2011) MP3/Flac

Boom! Live At Birdland (2011)
Artist: Ann Hampton Callaway & Liz Callaway
Title Of Album: Boom! Live At Birdland
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: P.S. Classics
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Pop, Vocal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 79:07 Min
Total Size: 195 Mb

1. Got To Get You Into My Life / Happy Together
2. Come Together
3. Always Something There To Remind Me
4. A Case Of You
5. "Do You Remember Those Long Car Trips..."
6. Back-Seat-Of-The-Car Medley
7. Yesterday
8. "We Would Like To Take This Time..."
9. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
10. "Having A Dad Who Was A Reporter..."
11. Blowin' In The Wind
12. "I Wanted To Be The 6th Dimension..."
13. Didn't We / MacArthur Park
14. I Know A Place / Downtown
15. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
16. "We Were Very Different..."
17. That's The Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
18. The Way We Were
19. "The Ed Sullivan Show..."
20. Stevie Wonder Medley
21. "One Album That Unites Us..."
22. You've Got A Friend

Boom! Live At Birdland (2011)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Terafile )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Click my nick to see more my articles