Lightnin' Hopkins - The Story of the Blues (2004) MP3/Flac

Lightnin' Hopkins - The Story of the Blues (2004)
Artist: Lightnin' Hopkins
Title Of Album: The Story Of The Blues
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Membran Music Ltd
Genre: Country Blues, Texas Blues
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 47:42|61:05
Total Size: 584 MB

Disc 1 - Lightnin's Boogie
01. Feel So Bad
02. Katie May
03. Blues (That Mean Old Twister)
04. I Can't Stay Here In Your Town
05. Can't Do Like You Used To
06. Shord Haired Woman
07. West Coast Blues
08. Fast Mail Rambler
09. Thinkin' and Worryin'
10. Can't Get That Woman Off My Mind
Listed on the cover AND the cd as "Can't Get That Woman Out Off My
Mind" but the "out" is not part of the title.
11. Picture On the Wall
12. You're Not Goin' To Worry My Life Anymore
13. You're Gonna Miss Me
14. Have To Let You Go
15. Someday Baby
16. Come Back Baby
17. My California
18. Lighnin's Boogie
Disc 2 - Mistreated Blues
01. Down Baby
02. L.A. Blues
03. Big Mama Jump
04. Let Me Play With Your Poodle
05. Morning Blues
06. Mistreated Blues
07. Daddy Will Be Home One Day
08. Howling Wolf
09. Moon Rise Blues
10. Baby You' re Not Going To Make A Fool Out Of Me
11. Mama' s Baby Child
12. So Long
13. I Just Don' t Care
14. Honey Babe
15. Unpredictable Woman
16. See See Rider
17. Abilene
18. Rollin' and Rollin
19. Drinkin' Woman
20. Miss Loretta
21. Shotgun
22. Tell It Like It Is
23. Lightnin' s Boogie
Lightnin' Hopkins - The Story of the Blues (2004)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Click my nick to see more my articles