« Bud Powell Around the Clock W...
Capital Monkey - Of the 90s (2... »
Candi Staton - Candi & Young Hearts Run Free (Deluxe Edition)(2013)

Candi Staton - Candi & Young Hearts Run Free (Deluxe Edition)(2013)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Candi Staton - Candi & Young Hearts Run Free (Deluxe Edition)(2013)
Artist: Candi Staton
Title Of Album: Candi & Young Hearts Run Free (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Edsel Records
Genre: Soul, Funk, Disco
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 98:58 Min
Total Size: 238 Mb | 684 Mb

01 Here I Am Again
02 Your Opening Night
03 A Littletaste Of Love
04 Going Through The Motions
05 Stop And Smell The Roses
06 We Can Work It Out
07 As Long As He Takes Care Of Home
08 But I Do
09 Cant Stop Being Your Fool
10 Clean Up America
11 Six Nights And A Day
12 As Long As He Takes Care Of Home (Without Rap) (Bonus Track)
01 Run To Me
02 Destiny
03 What A Feeling
04 You Bet Your Sweet Sweet Love
05 Young Hearts Run Free
06 Living For You
07 Summer Time With You
08 I Know
09 Young Hearts Run Free (Original Single Edit) (Bonus Track)
10 Run To Me (Extended Version) (Bonus Track)
11 Young Hearts Run Free (12 Extended M&M Mix Eighty-Six) (Bonus Track)
12 Young Hearts Run Free (Instrumental M&M Mix Eighty-Six) (Bonus Track)

Candi Staton - Candi & Young Hearts Run Free (Deluxe Edition)(2013)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Oboom )


Download ( Uploadable )


Download ( Rapidgator )


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3016882

VA - Africa 100 The Indestructible Beat (2005) | Raspberry | HOUSTON | VA - Winter Hitz (2011) | Hackler | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)