Love Unlimited - The Best Of Love Unlimited (1997) MP3/Flac

Love Unlimited - The Best Of Love Unlimited (1997)
Artist: Love Unlimited
Title Of Album: The Best Of Love Unlimited
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Mercury, Chronicles
Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:18:27
Total Size: 187 MB

01. Under The Influence Of Love
02. It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring)
03. Oh Love, Well We Finally Made It
04. Move Me No Mountain
05. I Needed Love - You Were There
06. I Can't Let Him Down
07. High Steppin', Hip Dressin' Fella (You Got It Together)
08. I'm So Glad That I'm A Woman
09. If You Want Me, Say It
10. Walking In The Rain With The One I Love
11. Fragile - Handle With Care
12. Lovin' You, That's All I'm After
13. I Belong To You
14. Share A Little Love In Your Heart
15. I Guess I'm Just Another Girl In Love
16. Gotta Be Where You Are
17. He's All I've Got

Love Unlimited - The Best Of Love Unlimited (1997)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Rapidgator )!m!ted(997).rar.html

Download ( Uploaded )!m!ted(997).rar

Download ( Oboom )!m!ted(997).rar

Download ( Uploadable )!m!ted(997).rar

Click my nick to see more my articles