Brian May & Kerry Ellis - The Candlelight Concerts (2014) MP3/Flac

Brian May & Kerry Ellis - The Candlelight Concerts  (2014)
Artist: Brian May & Kerry Ellis
Title Of Album: The Candlelight Concerts (Live In Montreux 2013)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Eagle Rock Ent/Montreux Sounds
Genre: Acoustic Rock
Quality: mp3
Total Length: 01:27:34
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: ~ 223 Mb

01 Applause (live)
02 I who have nothing (live)
03 Dust in the wind (live)
04 Born free (live)
05 Somebody to love (live)
06 Nothing really has changed (live)
07 Life is real (live)
08 The way we were (live)
09 '39 (live)
10 Something (live)
11 Last horizon (live)
12 Love of my life (live)
13 The kissing me song (live)
14 Tie your mother down (live)
15 We will rock you (live)
16 No one but you (live)
17 Crazy little thing called love (live)
On 19th July 2013 (Brians birthday) the Montreux Jazz Festival hosted the penultimate concert of Brian and Kerrys Acoustic By Candlelight tour. It was their first appearance together at the festival. The show features a wide range of songs, from Queen classics like We Will Rock You, Love Of My Life and Crazy Little Thing Called Love to the Oscar-winning The Way We Were, as well as lesser-known gems like Dust In The Wind and Life Is Real, all of them performed beautifully by Brian and Kerry in stripped down arrangements which allow the songs shine through with unusual clarity and passion. Significantly, this was also the first live performance ever in Montreux of No-One But You, a song Brian was inspired to write in the city during the unveiling of the Freddie Mercury statue in 1996. This is Ellis and May live at their very best.

Brian May & Kerry Ellis - The Candlelight Concerts  (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom ) (2).rar

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles