Scuba - Phenix 1 EP (2014) Lossless MP3/Flac

Scuba - Phenix 1 EP (2014) Lossless
Artist: Scuba
Title Of Album: Phenix 1 EP
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Hotflush Recordings
Genre: Electronic, Techno
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 20:01 min
Total Size: 292 MB

1. Throb 2:42 / 124 BPM
2. Cyanide 6:35 / 124 BPM
3. Time Relentless Time 3:14 / 122 BPM
4. Curious Paradox 7:30 / 124 BPM
This 12" from Hotflush boss Paul Rose represents the first new Scuba material in over a year and is the first in a series of three records released under the curiously named Phenix banner. Described by Hotflush as "a bold new chapter in an already diverse career" the four tracks on this release find the Scuba sound moving away from the big room techno approach that defined his third album Personality. By his own admission the Phenix series is an attempt to find more space for mood and atmosphere in his productions, and that's clear from the subtle way opening track "Throb" unfolds. How Scuba chooses to let the series develop will be interesting to hear.
Scuba - Phenix 1 EP (2014) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Click my nick to see more my articles