« VA - Destination Miami (2014)
VA - Essential Guide Trance Vo... »
VA - Dont Be Left Out (Mixed By Matt Tolfrey & Ryan Crosson) (2014)

VA - Dont Be Left Out (Mixed By Matt Tolfrey & Ryan Crosson) (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Dont Be Left Out (Mixed By Matt Tolfrey & Ryan Crosson) (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Dont Be Left Out (Mixed By Matt Tolfrey & Ryan Crosson)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Leftroom
Genre: Deep House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 67:09 Min
Total Size: 162 Mb

1. Jack Riley - This Isn't You 1:02
2. Benedetto & Farina Feat Jaw - Your Smile (Spoken House Mix) 3:06
3. Sam Russo - Past Ways 1:33
4. Hugo Barritt - Lever Tate 4:24
5. Maher Daniel & Ostrich - Hypnosis 3:52
6. Gavin Herlihy - Was I Supposed To 3:13
7. Canal & Garfield - Eastpoint Breaks 0:31
8. Lil Mark - 1994 (Matt Tolfrey's Freedom To Party Dub) 4:46
9. Geddes - Run For Your Money 2:19
10. Huxley and Sam Russo - Don't Undastand (Acappella) 0:54
11. Sweatshop Boys - Wanna Be More 8:38
12. H-Foundation Feat Blakkat - All I Need 4:30
13. William Kouam Djoko - Sufficed To Say 3:07
14. Ryan Crosson - Two One Three 4:42
15. Luke Solomon - Psycho Babble 6:23
16. Pezzner - The Answer 7:12
17. Matt Tolfrey Feat Jem Cooke and Kevin Knapp - Distant Story (Mr Finger's Galactic Mix) 5:22
18. Jay Haze Feat Ricardo Villalobos - The Darkest Disco (Matt Tolfrey Reprise) 1:28
This March will see the release of Matt Tolfrey & Ryan Crosson s Don t Be Leftout mix compilation via the Leftroom imprint. Following the release of the hugely successful Word Of Mouth LP from Leftroom label boss Matt Tolfrey, the ever-evolving artist teams up with Visionquest s Ryan Crosson to deliver an exclusivepacked compilation. Tolfrey tells us "Myself and Ryan are old friends, so we've planned to do something since he moved to London. The idea of spending time in the studio together mixing a compilation, and then having the chance to tour it just seems like an opportunity we couldn't miss.
Every track we're putting on the compilation is an exclusive to the mix, including new tracks from Ryan solo and as part of his Sweatshops boys project, and lots of edits and remixes by myself and Ryan, so we're making it as special as it can be". Alongside the aforementioned, Tolfrey and Crosson also treat us to exclusive tracks and remixes from Jay Haze & Ricardo Villalobos, Larry Heard as Mr Fingers, Huxley, Luke Solomon, HFoundation & Blakkat, Pezzner, William Kouam Djoko, Gavin Herlihy, Lil Mark, Sam Russo, Geddes, Maher Daniel & Ostrich, Jack Riley, Canal & Garfield, Hugo Barritt and Benedetto & Farina feat Jaw from dOP.
VA - Dont Be Left Out (Mixed By Matt Tolfrey & Ryan Crosson) (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Oboom )


Download ( Uploadable )


Download ( Rapidgator )


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3016486

Ottmar Liebert - Bare Wood (2002-2012) | Jack Jezzro - Bossa Nova Romance - One Hour of Romantic Instrumental Bossa Nova Music (201 | Karizma - | C21 Albums~~ | leben | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Pink Floyd - The Knebworth 1990 [DVDRip] Journey - Greatest Hits: 1978-1997 (2003) [DVDRip] Omega - Koncert: Nepstadion 1994 (2003) [DVDRip] Type O Negative - Video Collection 1993-2007 [DVDRip] VA - British Rock Symphony (2000) [DVDRip] Arcade High - Kingdom (2016) Sunna Gunnlaugs - Distilled (2013) Eleni Karaindrou - Euripides: Medea (2014) [HDTracks] King Curtis - The New Scene Of King Curtis (1992) Enigma - Fall of a Rebel Angel [Japan SHM-CD] (2016) Reggy van Oers - Taciturn Manner (2016) VA - Progressive Selection Vol 2 (2016) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) DJ ICE TITS - The DJ ICE TITS Album (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)