The Amazing Snakeheads - Amphetamine Ballads (2014) Lossless MP3/Flac

The Amazing Snakeheads - Amphetamine Ballads (2014) Lossless
Artist: The Amazing Snakeheads
Title Of Album: The Amazing Snakeheads
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Domino Records
Genre: Indie Rock, Alternative
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 48:48 min
Total Size: 342 MB

1. Im a Vampire [03:29]
2. Nighttime [03:03]
3. Swamp Song [03:40]
4. Here It Comes Again [03:32]
5. Flatlining [05:09]
6. Where Is My Knife [04:39]
7. Every Guy Wants To Be Her Baby [07:05]
8. Memories [05:05]
9. Heading For Heartbreak [05:34]
10. Tiger By the Tail [06:41]
The Amazing Snakeheads - Dale Barclay, William Coombe and Jordan Hutchinson - are truly a force of nature. 'Amphetamine Ballads' is the soundtrack to the dark corners of nightclubs and those dimly lit alleyways off the main drag. The smell of smoke and liquor pervades everything. Recorded at night time at The Green Door Studio in Glasgow, this is a subterranean record, an album that can show you 'round the parts of a city that come alive after dark. A monument to the redemptive powers of rock & roll, full of rage, romance and dark humour, 'Amphetamine Ballads' is an uncompromising, astonishingly visceral debut album.
The Amazing Snakeheads - Amphetamine Ballads (2014) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Click my nick to see more my articles