Michael Boothman - Touch [Limited Edition] (2013) MP3/Flac

Michael Boothman - Touch [Limited Edition] (2013)
Artist: Michael Boothman
Title Of Album: Touch
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Invisible City Editions/Touch Production
Genre: Disco, Soul, Funk
Total Time: 20:28 min
Format: FLAC (tracks, vinyl)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 145 mb

A Waiting for Your Love 9:18
B What You Won't Do for Love11:08
Arranged By, Producer Michael Boothman
Backing Vocals Michael Boothman, Mona Riscoe, Neil Pain, Stephen Encinas
Bass Wayne 'Banny' Bonaparte*
Design Todd Westendorp
Drums Errol Wise
Grand Piano Jerry Allen
Guitar Michael Boothman, Neil Pain
Percussion Beverly Thomas, Michael Boothman
Synthesizer David 'Booty' Boothman
Vocals Charmaine Forde
Mastered At Dubplates & Mastering
Lacquer Cut At Dubplates & Mastering
Both tracks are previously unreleased extended versions, re-mastered from the original tapes.
Officially licensed, limited edition.
℗ & Invisible City Editions 2013

Michael Boothman - Touch [Limited Edition] (2013)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Oboom )


Download ( Uploadable )


Download ( Rapidgator )


Click my nick to see more my articles