Jon Langford - Here Be Monsters (2014) MP3/Flac

Jon Langford - Here Be Monsters (2014)
Artist: Jon Langford
Title Of Album: Here Be Monsters
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: In De Goot Recordings
Genre: Alt-Country, Rock
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 39:33 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01 - Summer Stars
02 - Weightless
03 - Gone Without Trace
04 - Mars
05 - Sugar on Your Tongue
06 - Drone Operator
07 - Don't Believe
08 - If You Hear Rumors
09 - What Did You Do in the War
10 - Lil' Ray of Light
Here Be Monsters is the latest release from Jon Langford & Skull Orchard. The album finds Jon and his band in top form with songs like Weightless, Mars, Drone Operator and Lil' Ray Of Light illustrating perfectly why he is considered an icon in the world of alternative country and a purveyor of the finest genre-agnostic rock n roll. On this release, he is joined by drummer Joe Camarillo (The Waco Bothers), fellow British expats and current Chicago residents, guitarist Jim Elkington (The Zincs, The Horse s Ha) and bassist Alan Doughty (The Waco Brothers, Jesus Jones) as well as singer/actress Tawny Newsome and vocalist/violinist Jean Cook who comprise Skull Orchard.
Jon Langford - Here Be Monsters (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Click my nick to see more my articles