James Carr - The Complete Goldwax Singles (2001) Lossless MP3/Flac

James Carr - The Complete Goldwax Singles (2001) Lossless
Artist:James Carr
Title Of Album:The Complete Goldwax Singles
Year Of Release:2001
Quality:APE (image +.cue)
Total Time:70:55
Total Size:281,47 Mb

Tracklist :
1. The Dark End Of The Street
2. These Ain't Raindrops
3. A Man Needs A Woman
4. Life Turned Her That Way
5. Freedom Train
6. Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
7. Everybody Needs Somebody
8. That's The Way Love Turned Out For Me
9. To Love Somebody
10. You've Got My Mind Messed Up
11. I'm A Fool For You
12. A Losing Game
13. Stronger Than Love
14. Lovable Girl
15. Forgetting You
16. Love Attack
17. She's Better Than You
18. Coming Back To Me Baby
19. That's What I Want To Know
20. Talk, Talk
21. I Can't Make It
22. Only Fools Run Away
23. You Don't Want Me
24. Lover's Competition
25. Row, Row Your Boat
26. Gonna Send You Back To Georgia
27. Let It Happen
28. A Message To Young Lovers

James Carr - The Complete Goldwax Singles (2001) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Oboom )


Download ( Uploadable )


Download ( Rapidgator )


Click my nick to see more my articles