George Benson - Breezin' (1976) MP3/Flac

George Benson - Breezin' (1976)
Artist: George Benson
Title Of Album: Breezin'
Year Of Release: 1976
Label: Warner Bros / Wea
Genre: Jazz

All of a sudden, George Benson became a pop superstar with this album, thanks to its least representative track. Most of Breezin' is a softer-focused variation of Benson's R the guitar is still the core of his identity.

01. Breezin' [5:42]
02. This Masquerade [8:04]
03. Six to Four [5:11]
04. Affirmation [6:58]
05. So This is Love [7:04]
06. Lady [5:55]
George Benson - guitar, vocals
Jorge Dalto - piano, clavinet
Ronnie Foster - electric piano, Moog synthesizer
Phil Upchurch - rhythm guitar
Ralph MacDonald - percussion
Stanley Banks - bass
Claus Ogerman - arranger, conductor
Harvey Mason, Sr. - drums
Noel Newbolt - Associate Producer
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here