Bob Corritore - Taboo (2014) MP3/Flac

Bob Corritore - Taboo (2014)
Artist: Bob Corritore
Title Of Album: Taboo
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Delta Groove Productions
Genre: Blues, Harmonica Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 44:41 Min
Total Size: 113 Mb

01. Potato Stomp One
02. Many A Devil's Night Two
03. Ruckus Rhythm Three
04. Harmonica Watusi Four
05. Taboo Five
06. Harp Blast Six
07. Mr. Tate's Advice Seven
08. 5Th Position Plea Eight
09. Fabuloco Nine
10. Shuff Stuff Ten
11. T-Town Ramble Eleven
12. Bob's Late Hours Twelve
Bob Corritore steps up his game with Taboo, an all-instrumental platter, which best captures the seasoned wisdom of his ever-expanding harmonica prowess. The album highlights and explores the beauty of blues harmonica with a mostly original, brilliantly diverse repertoire, marked by a decidedly noteworthy cast of supporting musicians including Jimmie Vaughan, Junior Watson, Fred Kaplan, Papa John DeFrancesco, Doug James and Richard Innes, among others. Chock-full of enticing grooves, captivating moods and charming melodies, Taboo is simply a joy to behold.
Bob Corritore - Taboo (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Click my nick to see more my articles