« Anita O'Day - Careless Love (2...
Arnd Stein - Holiday Feelings ... »
Annick Tangorra - Springtime (2014)

Annick Tangorra - Springtime (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Annick Tangorra - Springtime (2014)
Artist: Annick Tangorra
Title Of Album: Springtime
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: V0 VBR
Total Time: 51:26 Min
Total Size: 103 Mb

01. Springtime
02. Vouvoka
03. Cantabile For Lady Day
04. Destiny Destination
05. Meditation
06. Stroll In The Night
07. Urban Child
08. Melancholia
09. Little Princess
10. Italian Dream
11. Mimosa
Springtime is her fourth album and will be released by Fremeaux and Associates the 3th of February 2014.
She is surrounded by the Martinique pianist Mario Canonge present on her previous album Confluence and now responsible for the artistic production; also by the reckoned Malagasy drummer Tony Rabeson and by one of the most requested French bassist Thomas Bramerie. Some guests appear on the album: Alain Jean-Marie on piano, Arnaud Dolmen on drums and Adriano Tenorio on percussion.
Springtime is modern jazz with Afro-Brazilian accents, in which she wrote the eleven lyrics, most of them in English; three are in French. There are three adaptations: Mimosa by Herbie Hancock, Melancholia by Duke Ellington and Michel Petrucciani's Cantabile, renamed Cantabile for Lady Day, a song dedicated to Billie Holiday.
Annick Tangorra - Springtime (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Oboom )


Download ( Uploadable )


Download ( Rapidgator )


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3016228

Francesco | Andra������������������ Crouch | LOVE UNLIMITED ORCHESTRA – (1976) MY SWEET SUMMER SUITE | ICEHOUSE | round and brown | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Leon Russell & Marc Benno - Asylum Choir II (1971/1995) Chuck Loeb - All There Is (2002) 320 kbps Caramell - Gott Och Blandat (1999) MP3 + Lossless Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)