« Tommy Dorsey - Yes Indeed! (19...
VA - 2005' French Lounge 20 (2... »
Uncle Tupelo - No Depression [Legacy Edition] (2014)

Uncle Tupelo - No Depression [Legacy Edition] (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Uncle Tupelo - No Depression [Legacy Edition] (2014)
Artist: Uncle Tupelo
Title Of Album: No Depression
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Legacy
Genre: Alt-Country, Indie, Alternative Rock
Total Time: 1:55:23
Format: FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 771 mb

Released in 1990, No Depression, is a genuine milestone in American rock n roll, a still striking fusion of traditional folk and country with post punk innovation and hardcore ferocity. The album, recorded at Boston s Fort Apache South with iconic producers Sean Slade & Paul Q. Kolderie (Radiohead, Belly, Pixies, Dinosaur Jr.), struck a loud, twangy chord throughout the American Indie Underground, inspiring countless bands as well as an online notice board and a magazine that served to both forward and document the thriving musical movement that came to be known as alt-country.
No Depression: Legacy Edition sees the original classic album remastered and augmented by twenty-two extraordinary extras, including for the first time on CD, 1989 s legendary Not Forever, Just For Now demo tape. No Depression: Legacy Edition additionally includes an exclusive history by writer Richard Byrne, whose ardent support in St. Louis alternative weekly, The Riverfront Times, proved influential during Uncle Tupelo's early career.
Jay Farrar (guitar/vocals), Jeff Tweedy (bass/vocals), and Mike Heidorn (drums) first came together as The Primitives, busting out teenage garage rock in their hometown of Belleville, Illinois. Fueled by the potent new influence of American roots music, the trio soon adopted the name Uncle Tupelo and began veering into uncharted creative territory. The band raised a ruckus from the jump, their careening tempos, distorted power chords, and unpredictable time changes touched and elevated by Farrar and Tweedy s harmonies and lyricism.
No Depression: Legacy Edition will take fans down a winding road less traveled: the steps that Farrar, Tweedy and Heidorn took to crystallize the legend of Uncle Tupelo and bring alt-country to the forefront of American rock music.

Track list :
CD 1
1. Graveyard Shift (4:43)
2. That Year (3:00)
3. Before I Break (2:48)
4. No Depression (2:20)
5. Factory Belt (3:13)
6. Whiskey Bottle (4:46)
7. Outdone (2:48)
8. Train (3:19)
9. Life Worth Livin' (3:32)
10. Flatness (2:58)
11. So Called Friend (3:12)
12. Screen Door (2:42)
13. John Hardy (2:22)
14. Left in the Dark (3:10)
15. Won't Forget (2:50)
16. I Got Drunk (2:26)
17. Sin City (3:53)
18. Whiskey Bottle [Live Acoustic Version] (4:40)
CD 2
1. Outdone [1989 Demo] (2:59)
2. That Year [1989 Demo] (3:13)
3. Whiskey Bottle [1989 Demo] (4:54)
4. Flatness [1989 Demo] (3:23)
5. I Got Drunk [1989 Demo] (3:09)
6. Before I Break [1989 Demo] (2:46)
7. Life Worth Living [1989 Demo] (3:27)
8. Train [1989 Demo] (3:30)
9. Graveyard Shift [1989 Demo] (4:57)
10. Screen Door [1989 Demo] (2:47)
11. No Depression [1988 Demo] (2:18)
12. Blues Die Hard [1987 Demo] (4:10)
13. Before I Break [1987 Cassette Demo] (3:12)
14. I Got Drunk [1987 Cassette Demo] (2:56)
15. Screen Door [1987 Cassette Demo] (2:24)
16. Blues Die Hard [1987 Cassette Demo] (4:01)
17. Pickle River [1987 Cassette Demo] (2:17)

Uncle Tupelo - No Depression [Legacy Edition] (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Oboom )

https://www.oboom.com/A17TOA0P/Disc 1.rar
https://www.oboom.com/CZR2NRJ8/Disc 2.rar

Download ( Uploadable )

http://www.uploadable.ch/file/ybAQ4n2746v9/Disc 1.rar
http://www.uploadable.ch/file/dTu3S9zcUuUu/Disc 2.rar

Download ( Rapidgator )


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3016179

Ash Grunwald - Trouble’s Door 2012 | As Fren���¢| Arturo Sandoval - Danzon (1993) | Ris - Love | Atlas - Kiss Lips - 12 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)