Rue Du Soleil - Essential Feelings (2005) MP3/Flac

Rue Du Soleil - Essential Feelings (2005)
Artist: Rue Du Soleil
Title Of Album: Essential Feelings
Year Of Release: October 4, 2005
Label: Cafe Del Mar
Genre: Ambient, Downtempo, Chillout
Quality: APE (Img,cue,log)|mp3
Bitrate: lossless & 320 kbps
Total Size: 434 mb/169 mb

1. Always Mine
2. Essential Feelings
3. We Can Fly
4. Estonia
5. Francaise
6. Big Man Said
7. Wake Up Brother
8. Music Is My Life
9. Manush
10. In My Heart
11. What I Say
12. Blues du Soleil
13. Dust
Alter two years and a half arrives their new album Essential Feelings, 13 tracks full of emotions and each of its with an history and a message. The songs have been recordered during 2 years and titles like "La francaise", "Estonia", "In my Heart" and "Manush" have been published in different series of Cafe del Mar. "Essential Feelings" is a new version of the track included in the first album Dreaming of The Album has been recordered in the "Rue du Soleil" studios in Swiss and play, adjusted, composed and edited by the four members of the band.
The group was created by tour friends. In 1999 they decided to put all their equipment together and built an studio.

Rue Du Soleil - Essential Feelings (2005)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom ) (2).rar

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Click my nick to see more my articles