Reuben Wilson - Movin' On (2006) MP3/Flac

Reuben Wilson - Movin' On (2006)
Artist: Reuben Wilson
Title Of Album: Movin' On
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Savant
Genre: Soul Jazz / Jazz-Funk
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:03 min
Total Size: 108.5 Mb

1. Movin' On (4:11)
2. Slick Willie (4:58)
3. Waita Minute (7:14)
4. Miss Mansfield (5:13)
5. Funk Farm (7:04)
6. Watch Me Fly (4:26)
7. Feel Free (4:59)
8. What You Won't Do For Love (4:14)
9. Caught Up In The Rapture (4:44)
A veteran of the '60s soul-jazz movement, Reuben Wilson sounds in fine form throughout this set which was recorded when he was 71-years-old. The music is reminiscent of the late '60s with catchy grooves, long vamps and some heated solos from Wilson, saxophonist Robert Chaseman and guitarist Grant Green Jr. (who occasionally scats). The mixture of basic originals and R&B covers works well and even if the program is not all that memorable, the good-time music will please fans of the idiom. ~ Scott Yanow
Download "Reuben Wilson - Movin' On (2006)"
Reuben Wilson - Movin' On (2006)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Click my nick to see more my articles