Pharoahe Monch - PTSD Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (2014) MP3/Flac

Pharoahe Monch - PTSD Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (2014)
Artist: Pharoahe Monch
Title Of Album: PTSD: Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: W.A.R. Media
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 44:43 min
Total Size: 83 MB

01. The Recollection Facility (0:28)
02. Time2 (3:14)
03. Losing My Mind (3:18)
04. Heroin Addict (1:06)
05. Damage (3:38)
06. Bad M.F. (3:07)
07. The Recollection Facility Pt 2 (0:22)
08. Rapid Eye Movement (feat. Black Thought) (4:22)
09. Scream (2:29)
10. SideFx (feat. Dr. Pete) (1:00)
11. The Jungle (4:13)
12. Broken Again (4:17)
13. Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (3:44)
14. D.R.E.A.M. (feat. Talib Kweli) (4:25)
15. The Recollection Facility Pt 3 (0:28)
16. Eht Dnarg Noisulli (feat. The Stepkids) (4:40)
Bad MF produced by Lee Stone is the first look from this highly-anticipated fourth solo-LP, PTSD (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder). Pharoahe Monch re-emerges with a new concept project which finds the ground-breaking emcee tackling PTSD; a severe anxiety disorder that can develop after exposure to any event that results in psychological trauma. Throughout the duration of the LP, Monch narrates as an independent artist weary from the war against the industry machine and through the struggle of the black male experience in America.
Pharoahe Monch - PTSD Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Click my nick to see more my articles