« Simply Red - Greatest Video Hi...
Stones Scorsese Shine A Light ... »
Sophie Milman Live in Montreal (2007)

Sophie Milman Live in Montreal (2007)

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Sophie Milman Live in Montreal (2007)
Sophie Milman Live in Montreal (2007)
Genre: Jazz, Pop Standards | MPEG2 NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR, Auto Letterboxed 29.97fps 5531-7500Kbps
?udio 1: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 2ch 192Kbps; ?udio 2: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch 384Kbps | 3.89 GB (DVD5) | 5% Recovery
Length: 00:41:53 | Links are interchangable

After topping the jazz charts with her latest release Make Someone Happy , Sophie Milman has toured the world, playing night after night of sold-out performances to her adoring fans from Tokyo to New York. The sultry, smooth vocals of this young, beautiful, Russian born Israeli have characterized her concert performances bringing fans to their feet time and time again. For the first time on DVD, Sophie Milman Live in Montreal captures 2008 Juno Award winner Sophie Milman at her best, delivering a knock-out performance at the place that started it all, the world renowned Montreal International Jazz Festival. Performing songs from her chart topping album Make Someone Happy including Stevie Wonder s hit Rocket Love , The Guess Who s Undun , as well as favorites like Ochi Chornye and People Will Say We re In Love ,
this DVD is a must have for jazz fans everywhere.

Sophie Milman Live in Montreal (2007)
Sophie Milman Live in Montreal (2007)
Sophie Milman Live in Montreal (2007)


01. It Might As Well Be Spring
02. People Will Say We're in Love
03. Something In the Air Between Us
04. Rocket Love
05. So Long, You Fool
06. (It's Not Easy) Bein' Green
07. Ochi Chornye
08. Reste (Stay)
09. Fever
10. Matchmaker, Matchmaker
11. Undun
12. Bye bye Love

* Eli, Eli
Bonus feature:
* Sophie Milman in Conversation


http://www.uploadable.ch/file/GuSCmUGPmypd/Sophie Milman - Live in Montreal (2007).part1.rar
http://www.uploadable.ch/file/vD8FphCvu6jK/Sophie Milman - Live in Montreal (2007).part2.rar
http://www.uploadable.ch/file/k8dJkPcktR47/Sophie Milman - Live in Montreal (2007).part3.rar
http://www.uploadable.ch/file/rhj9XxBpmAds/Sophie Milman - Live in Montreal (2007).part4.rar

The album code is : ODI3016038

Rappers On | Marcus Miller - Afrodeezia (2015) MP3 | Sjob Movement –1974 - A Move in the Right Direction (2009) | VA-Dance House Vol 3-2CD (2008) | VT4 Summer | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)