Sinne Eeg - Don't Be So Blue (2011) FLAC MP3/Flac

Sinne Eeg - Don't Be So Blue (2011) FLAC
Artist: Sinne Eeg
Title Of Album: Don't Be So Blue
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Red Dot Music/VideoArts Music
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 54:49
Total Size: 338 mb

01. Don't Be So Blue (Eeg) - 5:22
02. Highway One (Eeg-Freeman) - 4:54
03. The Writing on the Wall (Eeg) - 4:42
04. Last Ride (Eeg) - 3:36
05. Goodbye (Jenkins) - 5:13
06. Down on West Fuxing Lu (Eeg-Freeman) - 5:32
07. The Sound of Music (Rodgers-Hammerstein) - 5:56
08. The Streets of Berlin (Eeg) - 5:39
09. My Favorite Things (Rodgers-Hammerstein) - 5:40
10. Time to Go (Eeg) - 2:39
11. It Might as Well Be Spring (Rodgers-Hammerstein) - 5:36
Sinne Eeg - vocals
Jacob Christoffersen - piano
Morten Ramsbol - bass
Morten Lund - drums
Jesper Riis - trumpet
Sinne Eeg was born into a musical family in Lemvig, Denmark, and determined to become a musician in high school. She went on to study at West Jutland Music Conservatory from 1997 and 2003 where she now teaches voice and ensemble. She released an impressive debut CD Sinne Eeg in 2003.
Sinne Eeg's latest release, Don't Be So Blue, is a collection of a few standards plus no fewer than seven original compositions, showcasing her skills as songwriter. Backed by a superb trio led by wonderful pianist Jacob Christoffersen, she proves herself as one of the premier jazz singers in Scandinavia. Trumpeter Jessper Riis appears on one track, and this Japanese edition includes a bonus track "It Might As Well Be Spring" not available on the Danish edition. Recommended!
Sinne Eeg - Don't Be So Blue (2011) FLAC
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )'t%20Be.rar

Download ( Uploadable )'t Be.rar

Download ( Rapidgator )'t_Be.rar.html

Click my nick to see more my articles