Nas - Illmatic XX (2014) MP3/Flac

Nas - Illmatic XX (2014)
Artist: Nas
Album: Illmatic XX
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Columbia Records
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 01:25:45
Total Size: 173 mb

01. The Genesis
02. N.Y. State of Mind
03. Life's a Bitch
04. The World Is Yours
05. Halftime
06. Memory Lane (Sittin' in da Park)
07. One Love
08. One Time 4 Your Mind
09. Represent
10. It Ain't Hard to Tell
01. I'm a Villain
02. The Stretch Armstrong and Bobbito Show on WKCR October 28, 1993 (feat. *69, Jungle & Grand Wizard)
03. Halftime (Butcher Remix)
04. It Ain't Hard to Tell (Remix)
05. One Love (LG Main Mix)
06. Life's a Bitch (feat. AZ) [Arsenal Mix]
07. One Love (feat. Sadat X) [One L Main Mix]
08. The World Is Yours (Tip Mix)
09. It Ain't Hard to Tell (The Stink Mix)
10. It Ain't Hard to Tell (The Laidback Remix)
Beginning with his classic debut, Illmatic (1994), Nas stood tall for years as one of New York City's leading rap voices, outspokenly expressing a righteous, self-empowered swagger that endeared him to critics and hip-hop purists. Whether proclaiming himself "Nasty Nas" or "Nas Escobar" or "Nastradamus" or "God's Son," the self-appointed King of New York battled numerous adversaries for his position atop the epicenter of East Coast rap.

Nas - Illmatic XX (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom ) XX.rar

Download ( Uploadable ) XX.rar

Download ( Rapidgator )

Click my nick to see more my articles