VA - Deep Sounds The Very Best Of Deep House (2014) MP3/Flac

VA - Deep Sounds The Very Best Of Deep House (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Deep Sounds: The Very Best Of Deep House
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Club Tools (Edel)
Genre: House, Deep House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 158:10 Min
Total Size: 383 Mb

01. Milky Chance Stolen Dance
02. Avicii Wake Me Up
03. Andrea Roma feat. Leusin Still Loving
04. Faul feat. Wad Ad & Pnau Changes
05. Rudimental Free
06. Paul Kalkbrenner Sky & Sand
07. Asaf Avidan & The Mojos One Day
08. Klingande Jubel
09. Lana Del Rey Summertime Sadness
10. Fritz Kalkbrenner Get A Life
11. Bedouin Soundclash Brutal Hearts
12. Bruno Mars Treasure
13. Tom Novy feat. Amadeas Nothing Lasts Forever
14. Lykke Li Follow Rivers
15. Madeline Juno Error
16. Feed Me&Crystal Fighters Love Is All I Got
17. Tom Odell Another Chance
18. Chris Malinchak So Good To Me
19. Peer Kusiv Rivers
20. Henri Pfr & Stone Van Brooken Tarida
21. Sean Finn feat. Ricardo Munoz Infinity 2014
01. Ozark Henry Im Your Sacrifice
02. Oliver Koletzki & Fran Hypnotized
03. Booka Shade feat. Fritz Kalkbrenner Crossing Borders
04. Nora en Pure You Are My Pride
05. KlangTherapeuten Perlentaucher
06. 2raumwohnung Bei Dir bin ich schön
07. Infinity Ink Infinity
08. Andhim Boy Boy Boy
09. Storm Queen Look Right Through
10. Chassio The Whistle Song
11. Chopstick&Johnjon Roots
12. Nils Hoffmann Balloons
13. Chicane Locking Down
14. ATB Supersonic
15. Theophilus London Wine&Chocolates
16. EDX Reckless Ardo
17. Kris Menace feat. Black Hill Waiting For You
18. Schiller Bermuda Dunes
19. Lexy&K Paul feat. Yasha Killing Me
20. Polka Team Smartest Girl Alive
21. Laing Morgens immer müde
VA - Deep Sounds The Very Best Of Deep House (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles