Nils Petter Molvær - Switch (2014) Lossless MP3/Flac

Nils Petter Molvær - Switch (2014) Lossless
Artist: Nils Petter Molvær
Title Of Album: Switch
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Okeh
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 44:46 min
Total Size: 213 MB

1. Switch (06:54)
2. The Kit (05:20)
3. Intrusion I (01:44)
4. Quiet Corners (05:51)
5. Strange Pillows (04:09)
6. Intrusion VII (05:14)
7. Bathroom (04:27)
8. Intrusion VI (01:24)
9. Somewhere Shady (04:40)
10. Intrusion III (05:03)
The new album by the master of musical landscapes, Nils Petter Molvær, discovering the clarity of song-orientated structures and stretching the genre boundaries to new limits once again.
Norwegian trumpeter Nils Petter Molvaer is one of Europes most successful and best selling jazz artists. He has his own individual sound, influenced by Scandinavian nature, electronic music and technology as well as by colleagues including Miles Davis and Jon Hassell. His musical journey takes the listener through a wide variety of styles, with varying degrees of abstraction along the way.
Molvaer has performed with musicians such as Bill Laswell, Sidsel Endresen and Eivind Aarset, has surrounded himself with DJs and VJs, but his style and expression remain vivid and unique in every musical project he undertakes.
Nils Petter Molvær - Switch (2014) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles