Sweetback - Sweetback (1996) MP3/Flac

Sweetback - Sweetback (1996)
Artist: Sweetback
Title Of Album: Sweetback
Year Of Release: October 15, 1996
Label: Epic/Sony
Genre: Electronic, Funk/Soul, Trip Hop, Acid Jazz, Downtempo

02. Softly Softly (feat. Maxwell)
03. Sensations
04. Au Natural
05. Arabesque
06. You Will Rise (feat. Amel Larrieux)
07. Chord
08. Walk Of Ju
09. Hope She'll Be Happier (feat. Leroy Osbourne)
10. Come Dubbing
11. Cloud People
12. Powder

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here