« Glass Hammer - Live In Belmont...
Incognito in Concert Ohne Fi... »
Gossip - Live at The Melt! Festival (2012) [HDTV, 720p]

Gossip - Live at The Melt! Festival (2012) [HDTV, 720p]

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Gossip - Live at The Melt! Festival (2012) [HDTV, 720p]
Gossip - Live at The Melt! Festival (2012) [HDTV, 720p]
TS, MPEG4 Video 1280x720, 50fps, 12.7Mbps | Dolby AC3 48kHz, 2ch, 448kbps
Indie Rock / Dance-Rock | 00:55:54 | ~ 5.70 Gb

Originally from Searcy, Arkansas, this punk trio moved to Olympia, WA, joining the roster of the indie rock label K Records. Guitarist Nathan (aka Brace Paine), drummer Kathy, and singer Beth Ditto proclaimed, "We started a band 'cause we were bored. Our mission is to make you dance, and if you're not gonna dance, just stay at home and listen to the oldies station." K released a self-titled 7" in 1999, and their full-length debut, That's Not What I Heard, was distributed by Kill Rock Stars in late 2000. The Gossip were highly visible due to their exposure in magazines like Out and The Advocate, where they became icons in the gay and lesbian indie rock community. After touring with the White Stripes and Sleater-Kinney, they went back to the studio to record a follow-up, 2002's Arkansas Heat EP. They returned the following year with Movement, while Nathan also performed with Die Monitr Batss.
New drummer Hannah Billie joined The Gossip before they recorded 2005's Standing in the Way of Control, which incorporated elements of dance-punk into their raw, urgent sound. GSSP RMX, which further emphasized their more danceable direction, was released in 2006. The concert album Live in Liverpool arrived in the U.K. in late 2007 and was then issued in the U.S. by the band's new label, the Sony imprint Red Ink, in spring 2008. Rework-It, a remix compilation, followed that summer, with Music for Men appearing in 2009. The album made significant waves in the UK and expanded the band's fanbase dramatically. In 2012, the group returned with fifth studio album A Joyful Noise, produced by Xenomania member Brian Higgins.

Gossip - Live at The Melt! Festival (2012) [HDTV, 720p]
Gossip - Live at The Melt! Festival (2012) [HDTV, 720p]
Gossip - Live at The Melt! Festival (2012) [HDTV, 720p]
Gossip - Live at The Melt! Festival (2012) [HDTV, 720p]
Gossip - Live at The Melt! Festival (2012) [HDTV, 720p]
Gossip - Live at The Melt! Festival (2012) [HDTV, 720p]


Love Long Distance
8th Wonder
Move in the Right Direction
Listen Up!
Melody Emergency
Four Letter Word
Get a Job
Eyes Open
Perfect World
Yr Mangled Heart

http://www.uploadable.ch/file/ATdyWsCbnRmg/Gossip  - Live at The Melt! Festival 2012.part1.rar
http://www.uploadable.ch/file/5dBArsDY3p4u/Gossip  - Live at The Melt! Festival 2012.part2.rar
http://www.uploadable.ch/file/7rS3JPYxVFPq/Gossip  - Live at The Melt! Festival 2012.part3.rar
http://www.uploadable.ch/file/M4dPK4USjzdC/Gossip  - Live at The Melt! Festival 2012.part4.rar
http://www.uploadable.ch/file/CxzzPyNcSYrg/Gossip  - Live at The Melt! Festival 2012.part5.rar


The album code is : ODI3015792

Funky Funky New York - Rare and unreissued NY funk 1969-1976 | Thompson Twins - Sister of Mercy - 12'' Single - 1984 | VA - Late Night Lounge - Bangkok Vol 2 Finest Lounge Chill Out and Smooth Jazz (2015) | JOOP | Tutto L | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aaron Pritchett - Body Of Work: A Collection Of Hits (2016) Dracma – Limits (1994) Billy Ray Cyrus – Trail Of Tears (1996) Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy OST [Special Edition] 2CD (2010) Lossless + MP3 Vampyrsgard - Phantom Der Nacht (2015) Dracma – A Fine Stormy Weather (1996) Janis Joplin - Pearl (1970/2012) [HDtracks] VA - Soulful House Journey: Mixed & Selected by Reelsoul (2014) VA - Street King Presents Amsterdam 2016 (2016) Blue - Roulette (2013) Greg Howe - Ascend (1999) Sevine - Je grandis (2016) Roy Ayers - Mahogany Vibe (2004), 320 Kbps MSM Schmidt - Utopia (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)