The Ballroom Babies - Change To Silver (2014) MP3/Flac

The Ballroom Babies - Change To Silver (2014)
Artist: The Ballroom Babies
Title Of Album: Change To Silver
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Rock. Alternative
Total Time: 59:01 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 143 mb / 454 mb

The intensity of a BallRoom Babies performance equates to the magic of a thousand symphonies colliding. The chemistry of the three brothers ignites instantly on stage as a result of a love for their trade and years of experience performing together. The result brings smiles to many who listen to their music or watch and feel their electricity on stage. The brothers have delivered a powerful new release containing 15 organic and innovative songs. Released in 2013 their new CD, Change to Silver, contains power driven riffs, dynamic harmonies and well crafted lyrics. The band is quickly gaining attention from those searching for a new sound.
Music industry critics recognize the band's ability to deliver an experience that fulfills the music needs of many. Their music has been described by Gin Sexsmith from The Scene magazine as "extremely tight" and "chock-full of old school influences [but] revamped to create a fresh and dynamic sound."
1 - Come On
2 - Painted Maid
3 - In Bed With Yesterday
4 - Alive
5 - Change To Silver
6 - In My Head
7 - Tides
8 - So Down
9 - Say My Name
10 - Sunshine
11 - Mason
12 - To Save Grace
13 - The White Clouds
14 - Move Through My Eyes
15 - Goodbye Baby

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles