Voice Prints (2013) FLAC MP3/Flac

Voice Prints (2013) FLAC
Artist: Yusef Lateef, Roscoe Mitchell, Adam Rudolph
Title Of Album: Voice Prints
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Meta Records
Genre: Jazz, Free Jazz
Format: Flac/Cue/Log
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 58:35
Total Size: 303 MB(+3%)

1. Voice Prints 30:18
2. Sound Search 20:11
3. Harpers Ferry 5:14
4. Morning Moves 2:53
personnel :
Yusef Lateef - tenor saxophone, oboe, C flute, alto flute, bamboo flutes, vocal, piano on 3.
Roscoe Mitchell - soprano, sopranino, alto saxophones, C flute, bells and percussion
Douglas R. Ewart - sopranino saxophone, C flute, glass didgeridoo, voice, bass clarinet, gongs, bells, percussion, sirens, Ewart hotchiku, bass transverse flute and other bamboo flutes
Adam Rudolph - handdrumset (conga and tumbas), frame drum, kalimba, slit drum, berber horn, percussion, piano on 2.

Voice Prints (2013) FLAC
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Oboom )


Download ( Uploadable )


Click my nick to see more my articles