DJ Q - Ineffable (2014) MP3/Flac

DJ Q - Ineffable (2014)
Artist: DJ Q
Title Of Album: Ineffable
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Local Action
Genre: Electronic, Bass, House, UK Garage
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 44:16 min
Total Size: 105 MB

01. Get Over You
02. Two Faced
03. Let The Music Play feat. Louise Williams
04. Every Time feat. Kassandra
05. Through the Night feat. Louise Williams
06. Closer feat. Kassandra
07. Caught Up
08. Trust Again feat. Louise Williams
09. Lassie feat. Discarda & Jayjayborn2sing
10. Notice Me
11. Be Mine feat. Kai Ryder)
The instantly palatable grime and garage of DJ Q has been satisfying bassline lovers for many a year, not least with his appearances on Local Talk. Now Shollen Quarshie follows up on the mixtape showcase he did for Unknown To The Unknown with a full length album proper, and its packed full of the plush production and catchy hooks you would expect. There's a whiff of techno about the dreamy synths that open the album, not least with the spiralling notes that hover over the trap-rave stylings of "Two Faced", but elsewhere there's a wholesome dose of sugar-coated jungle with the pop vocal stylings of Kassandra and Louise Williams. It's a diverse album with a broad appeal to those who like their beats immediate and colourful, and might just be one of the unlikeliest pop albums of the year.
DJ Q - Ineffable (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles