Tina Turner - Love Songs (2014) MP3/Flac

Tina Turner - Love Songs (2014)
Artist: Tina Turner
Title Of Album: Love Songs
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Parlophone
Genre: Pop, Soul, Pop Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 74:23 Min
Total Size: 180 Mb

1. The Best
2. I Don t Wanna Lose You
3. Let s Stay Together
4. What s Love Got To Do With It
5. Missing You
6. Private Dancer
7. Two People
8. Look Me In The Heart
9. Way Of The World
10. Why Must We Wait Until Tonight
11. Falling
12. I Want You Near Me
13. Be Tender With Me Baby
14. Don t Leave Me This Way
15. I Don t Wanna Fight
16. Whatever You Need
17. When The Heartache Is Over
18. River Deep Mountain High Ike & Tina Turner
Romance isn't the first word associated with Tina Turner but there's little doubt that the soul singer knows her way around a love song, so compiling an 18-song collection of the best of those romantic tunes makes sense. The 2014 compilation Love Songs, however, bends the rules of what qualifies as a love song, finding space for her arena rock anthem "The Best," "What's Love Got to Do with It," the adult contemporary standard "I Don't Want to Fight," and Ike missing are tougher songs like 'Typical Male," "One of the Living," "Better Be Good to Me," and "We Don't Need Another Hero" -- and this is why Love Songs is an imperfect but generally worthwhile comp; it has just enough big songs to warrant a purchase and, through a selection of album tracks from the '80s and '90s, it sustains its highly polished romantic mood fairly well.
Tina Turner - Love Songs (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Ryushare )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Oboom )


Download ( Uploadable )


Click my nick to see more my articles