Cloud Cult - Light Chasers (2010) MP3/Flac

Cloud Cult - Light Chasers (2010)
Artist: Cloud Cult
Title Of Album: Light Chasers
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Rebel Group
Genre: Pop, Indie Rock, Indie Folk
Quality: Flac (tracks,cue,log)
Total Time: 55:59
Total Size: 348 Mb

01. The Mission: Unexplainable Stories
02. The Departure: Today We Give Ourselves to the Fire
03. The Invocation (p.1) You'll Be Bright
04. The Birth (Journey to the Light p.2) - Cloud Cult
05. The Baby You Were Born
06. The Lessons Exploding People
07. The Interference
08. The Battles Room Full of People in Your Head
09. The Escape Running With the Wolves
10. The Acceptance Responsible
11. The Surrender Guessing Game
12. The Strength Forces of the Unseen
13. The Invocation (p.2) Blessings
14. The Awakening Dawn
15. The Contact (Journety to the Light p.5) - Cloud Cult
16. The Arrival There's So Much Energy In Us
Cloud Cult - Light Chasers (2010)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Ryushare )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles