Play Works for Cello and Piano (2014) MP3/Flac

Play Works for Cello and Piano (2014)
Artist: Edgar Moreau, Pierre-Yves Hodique
Title Of Album: Play; Works for Cello and Piano
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Erato
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans)/MP3
Bitrate: Lossless/320 kbps
Total Time: 1:12:33
Total Size: 346/166 MB

01 - Vittorio Monti: Csárdás 04.49
02 - Edward Elgar: Salut dAmour (Liebesgruß) Op.12 02.53
03 - Niccolò Paganini: Variations on one string on a theme from Rossinis Mosè in Egitto 06.49
04 - Alexandre Glazounov: Chant du Ménestrel (Minstrels song) Op.71 .03.53
05 - Mstistlav Rostropovitch: Humoresque Op. 5 02.05
06 - Gabriel Fauré: Elégie Op.24 in C minor 06.32
07 - Antonín Dvorák: Waldesruhe (Silent Woods ) B 173 Op. 68 No.5 05.40
08 - Francis Poulenc: Les Chemins de lAmour 03.25
09 - Camille Saint-Saëns: 'Mon cœur souvre à ta voix' from Samson et Dalila 05.58
10 - Jean Françaix: Mouvement perpetual 02.11
11 - Piotr Illitch Tchaikovsky: Valse sentimentale Op. 51 No.6 02.26
12 - Jules Massenet: Melodie-Elegie Op. 10 No.5 from Les Erinnyes 01.44
13 - David Popper: Elfentanz (Dance of the Elves) Op.39 02.50
14 - Franz Schubert: Ave Maria (Ellens dritter Gesang) D 839 Op. 52 No.6 04.09
15 - Christoph Willibald Gluck: Ballet des Ombres heureuses (Dance of the Blessed Spirits) 03.15
16 - Ernest Bloch: Prayer from From Jewish Life . De la vie juive 04.47
17 - Frédéric Chopin: Introduction et Polonaise brillante in C major Op. 3 09.07
Recording Salle Colonne, Paris, Eglise protestante Saint-Pierre, 2-5.IX.2013
Edgar Moreau, cello
Pierre-Yves Hodique, piano
Philippe Muller, cello
The French cellist Edgar Moreau, who reaches the age of 20 in 2014, can already look back on a number of exceptional achievements, among them becoming the winner at the age of just 17 of the Second Prize in Russias formidable Tchaikovsky Competition, winning the Young Soloist Prize in the 2009 Rostropovich Cello Competition in Paris, and performing with such distinguished musicians as Valery Gergiev, Gidon Kremer, András Schiff, Yuri Bashmet, Krzysztof Penderecki, Gustavo Dudamel, Renaud Capuçon, Nicholas Angelich, Frank Braley, Khatia Buniatishvili, Gérard Caussé and the Talich Quartet. In 2013 his huge potential was highlighted by Frances top music awards, Les Victoires de la Musique, which named him the years Révélation among young classical instrumentalists.
Play Works for Cello and Piano (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Ryushare )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom ) mp3.rar

Download ( Uploadable ) mp3.rar

Click my nick to see more my articles