« Mac Mall - Macnifacence & Mall...
VA - Deep House Series 5 (2013... »
Dizzy Gillespie - Dizzy for President (1963)

Dizzy Gillespie - Dizzy for President (1963)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Dizzy Gillespie - Dizzy for President (1963)
Artist: Dizzy Gillespie
Title Of Album: Dizzy for President
Year Of Release: 1963
Label: Douglas
Genre: Bebop, Afro-Cuban jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:55
Total Size: 132 MB

01. Dizzy Atmosphere
02. Morning of the Carnival
03. The Cup Bearers
04. Im in the Mood for Love
05. Desafinado
06. Gee Baby, Aint I Good to You
07. No More Blues
08. Vote Dizzy (Salt Peanuts)
Dizzy Gillespie (trumpet)
James Moody (alto, tenor sax, flute)
Kenny Barron (piano)
Chris White (bass)
Rudy Collins (drums)
Jon Hendricks (vocal on Vote Dizzy)
Sleepy Matsumoto (tenor sax on Vote Dizzy)
Recorded at the 1963 Monterey Jazz Festival
Download / :
Dizzy Gillespie - Dizzy for President (1963)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Ryushare )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Oboom )


Download ( Uploadable )


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3014595

Paul Potts - Passione (2009) | M. Claude ÃÂÂÆâ | Al Nicholls Swing Quintet - I'm Old Fashioned (2001) | tankard - | X-Sonic - Synthetic Heart (2009) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)