Stamatis Spanoudakis - Successes with lyrics (2014) MP3/Flac

Stamatis Spanoudakis - Successes with lyrics (2014)
Artist: Stamatis Spanoudakis
Title Of Album: Successes with lyrics
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: New age, folk, ballads
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 55:00
Total Size: 137 Mb

01. Eleftheria Arvanitaki - The coast (I akti)
02. Yiannis Parios - Good morning (Kalimera ti kanis)
03. Eleni Vitali - Sudden love (Xafnikos erotas)
04. Manolis Mitsias - Who can (Pios mpori)
05. Antonis Remos - From the beginning again (Pali ap' tin arhi)
06. Eleftheria Arvanitaki - Stolen life (Zoi klemeni)
07. Eleni Vitali - Let's go to other places (Pame gi ales polities)
08. Yiannis Parios - They 've passed (Perasan)
09. Ntori Spanoudaki - Tamalo
10. Petros Gaitanos - Wrong season (Lathos epohi)
11. Irondina - Stolen kisses (Klemena filia)
12. Yiannis Parios - Today (Simera)
13. Children Chorus - Fiesta (Giorti)
14. Stelios Kazantzidis - Years of stone (Petrina hronia)
Stamatis Spanoudakis was born in Athens Greece. He first studied Classical music (guitar and theory). He later played bass guitar and keyboards in a number of bands, in the sixties and the seventies, in Athens, Paris and London where he lived and recorded his first albums. He was later attracted again to Classical music and returned to his studies of composition, first in Wurzburg Germany with professor Bertold Hummel and then in Athens with professor Konstantinos Kydoniatis. He was then attracted to his third love - Byzantine music, which led him to Greek songwriting and instrumental music. Since then he is consciously trying to reconcile his three musical influences (Rock, classical and Byzantine), in his music.
He wrote numerous hit songs (words and music) for most major Greek singers. He also wrote the music for many succesfull films in Greece, Germany and Italy, for the theater and television and has recorded so far more than fifty albums. Since 1995, he concentrates on instrumental music, based on Greek historical or religious themes, a music that has an unprecedent appeal. Stamatis lives in a quiet suburb with his wife Dori and their four dogs. He has his own studio where he records his music, being the composer, arranger, producer, performer and engineer of his work.
Stamatis Spanoudakis - Successes with lyrics (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Ryushare )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles