Zea - The Swimming City (2014) MP3/Flac

Zea - The Swimming City (2014)
Artist: Zea
Title Of Album: The Swimming City
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Makkum Records
Genre: Anti-Folk, Indie, Electronic
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 38:44 min
Total Size: 101 / 199 MB

01. Zea - Sub Specie Ludens
02. Zea - People Shrink, People Grow
03. Zea - I Build My Own Town
04. Zea - 1, 2, 3, I Saw the Devil Cry
05. Zea - All Words Have Been Here First
06. Zea - De Zwemmende Stad
07. Zea - Bathroom Gardening
08. Zea - Dark Minded Me
09. Zea - It's Quiet
10. Zea - Exploding Head Syndrome
11. Zea - On Going Home
12. Zea - Ik Kin Der Net By
This music is direct music; fat-free and no words wasted. .These songs are the frescos of he twenty first century, unfolding before your ears. Elastic, urgent, playful, joyfully obstinate, wonderful and a genre in itself.
All songs written, played, recorded and mixed by Arnold de Boer. Song 1,2,4,5,6,9 and 11 recorded and mixed at home. Song 3 and 10 recorded and mixed at De Next To Jaap Studio, Voorhout, NL with Corno Zwetsloot. Song 8 and 12 recorded at the Next To Joop studio, Oyarifa, Ghana and
mixed at the Next to Jaap Studio by Corno Zwetsloot. The piano on song 5 was recorded at Oscar Jan Hoogland fathers amazing piano studio in de Jordaan, Amsterdam. Song 7 was recorded in Makkum in the storage room of my parents shop and mixed at home in Amsterdam. Mastering by Frank van der Weij.
Baritonsax on song 1 by Mats Gustafsson, recorded at Summa Studio, Stockholm. Clarinet on 5 by Xavier Charles. recorded in his studio in Pont de Barret. Piano on Song 2 and 5 and philicorda and moog on song 10 by Oscar Jan Hoogland. Vocals on song 7 by Esther Kluft.

Zea - The Swimming City (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Ryushare )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Oboom )


Download ( Uploadable )


Click my nick to see more my articles