VA The Saturday Sessions from the Dermot OLeary Show (2014) FLAC MP3/Flac

VA  The Saturday Sessions from the Dermot OLeary Show (2014) FLAC
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: The Saturday Sessions from the Dermot OLeary Show
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sony Music CG
Genre: Indie, Pop, Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 144:23
Total Size: 789 mb

01. London Grammar Wicked Game (Originally By Chris Isaak) (03:04)
02. Rudimental Ready Or Not (Originally By Fugees) (03:05)
03. Ellie Goulding Anything Could Happen (04:08)
04. John Newman Sign Your Name (Originally By Terence Trent DArby) (03:07)
05. Gabrielle Aplin Im On Fire (Originally By Bruce Springsteen) (01:57)
06. James Arthur Mr. Writer (Originally By Stereophonics) (03:45)
07. The Lumineers Ho Hey (02:36)
08. Tom Odell Another Love (04:09)
09. Ben Howard The Boxer (Originally By Simon & Garfunkel) (03:45)
10. Keane Somewhere Only We Know (03:50)
11. The XX Teardrops (Originally By Womack & Womack) (03:29)
12. Rival Sons Back To Black (Originally By Amy Winehouse) (04:10)
13. Alex Clare Too Close (02:58)
14. John Smith Great Lakes (03:32)
15. Foy Vance Where Everybody Knows Your Name (Theme To Cheers) (03:16)
16. Foxes Hold On, Were Going Home / The Monster (Originally By Drake feat. Majid Jordan / Eminem feat. Rihanna) (03:10)
17. Nerina Pallot Finally (Originally By CeCe Peniston) (02:49)
18. Lissie Drive (Originally By The Cars) (04:07)
19. Emily Barker & The Choir Of Angels Day After Tomorrow (Originally By Tom Waits) (06:14)
20. Emeli Sandé Next To Me (03:35)
01. Stereophonics Subterranean Homesick Blues (Originally By Bob Dylan) (02:07)
02. Biffy Clyro Get Lucky (Originally By Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams) (02:21)
03. Hurts Wonderwall (Originally By Oasis) (04:01)
04. The 1975 Sex (03:43)
05. Turin Brakes Chim Chim Cher-ee (Originally By Dick Van Dyke & Julie Andrews Featured On Mary Poppins) (03:53)
06. Alt-J Dancing in the Moonlight (Its Caught Me In Its Spotlight) (Originally By Thin Lizzy) (02:38)
07. The National Runaway (03:12)
08. Editors Smokers Outside The Hospital Doors (04:42)
09. Manic Street Preachers Let Robeson Sing (03:46)
10. Foals Milk & Black Spiders (04:03)
11. Villagers Where Are We Now (Originally By David Bowie) (03:54)
12. Augustines Nothing To Lose But Your Head (03:52)
13. Cattle & Cane Addicted To Love (Originally By Robert Palmer) (03:43)
14. The Leisure Society Fight For Everyone (03:44)
15. Richard Hawley Leave Your Body Behind You (05:06)
16. Ásgeir Heart-Shaped Box (Originally By Nirvana) (05:04)
17. Thomas Dybdahl But We Did (03:57)
18. The Milk Carton Kids New York (03:04)
19. Ruen Brothers The Jean Genie (Originally By David Bowie) (03:34)
20. Primal Scream Its Alright, Its OK (03:33)
The fifth instalment in the highly successful series and potentially the best yet.
The Saturday Sessions from The Dermot OLeary Show is packed full of 40 live tracks from a whole host of artists, performed exclusively on Dermot OLearys weekly BBC Radio 2 show.
Much of the album is full of unusual and beautiful covers. Highlights include London Grammars take on Chris Isaaks Wicked Game, John Newman covering the classic Sign Your Name and Biffy Clyro giving their spin to Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams Get Lucky. Along with stripped back performances of some of the artists own tracks showing their true musicianship, this album is a must for fans of the bands, fans of the music and fans of Dermot OLeary.
VA  The Saturday Sessions from the Dermot OLeary Show (2014) FLAC
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Ryushare )
Download ( Uploaded )
Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles