Spyro Gyra - Heart Of The Night (1996) MP3/Flac

Spyro Gyra - Heart Of The Night (1996)
Artist: Spyro Gyra
Title Of Album: Heart Of The Night
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: GRP
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Fusion
Format: Flac/Cue/Log/Artwork | MP3
Quality: Lossless | 320 kbps
Total Time: 58:17
Total Size: 410 MB | 137 MB

01 - Heart Of The Night
02 - De La Luz
03 - Westwood Moon
04 - Midnight
05 - Playtime
06 - Surrender
07 - Valentino's
08 - Believe
09 - As We Sleep
10 - When Evening Falls
11 - J Squared
12 - Best Thing
personnel :
Jay Beckenstein: Saxophones
Tom Schuman: Keyboards
Julio Fernandez: Guitars
Joel Rosenblatt: Drums
Scott Ambush: Bass
Additional musicians
Bashiri Johnson: Percussion on all songs
Dave Samuels: Marimba, vibraphone on "De La Luz", "Playtime", "Valentino's", "As We Sleep", and "When Evening Falls".
Randy Brecker: Trumpet on "Midnight"
Steve Skinner: Programming on "Heart of the Night"
Vanesse Thomas and Porter Carroll: Vocals on "Heart of the Night"
Jesse Levy and Eugene J. Moye Jr.: Cellos on "De La Luz" and "As We Sleep"
Scott Kreitzer: Saxophones, flutes
Barry Danielian: Trumpet
Randy Andos: Trombone

Spyro Gyra - Heart Of The Night (1996)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Ryushare )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Uploadable )


Click my nick to see more my articles