« VA - Best Of Lounge (2014)
Water Liars Water Liars (2014... »
Raymond Scott - Rewired (2014)

Raymond Scott - Rewired (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Raymond Scott - Rewired (2014)
Artist: Raymond Scott
Title Of Album: Rewired
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Basta
Genre: Electronic, Jazz
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 54:55 min
Total Size: 128 / 301 MB

1 A Bigger, More Important Sound
2 The Toy Penguin
3 Cindy Byrdsong
4 Ripples On An Evaporated Lake
5 Sleigh Ride To A Barn Dance In Sorrento
6 The Night & Day Household Greyhound
7 Love Song To A Dynamic Ribbon Cardioid
8 (Serenade On) Carribea Corner
9 In An 18th Century Discotheque
10 The Sleepwalking Tobacco Auctioneer
11 Very Very Very Pretty Petticoat
12 Hillbilly Hostess In Haunted Harlem
13 Good Duquesne Air
14 Hey Ray
15 Mountain High, Valley Higher
16 Siberian Tiger On An Ocean Liner
17 Shirley's Temple Bells
18 Tick Tock Cuckoo On Planet Mars
19 Powerhouse
Three mixologists who work under group names The Bran Flakes, The Evolution Control Committee, and Go Home Productions were given access to hundreds of recordings owned by the Raymond Scott estate, spanning the 1930s to the 1980s: jazz, orchestral, electronic, experimental, studio chatter, never-heard rarities. They were invited to remix the parts, with the following directives: have fun, keep it rhythmic, and make it percolate. Each chemist contributed six audio montages with new titles, and they collaborated on Scotts signature tune "Powerhouse."
The project, RAYMOND SCOTT REWIRED, produced by Scott historian/archivist Irwin Chusid.

Raymond Scott - Rewired (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Ryushare )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Uploadable )


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3013899

Paul Oakenfold – DJ Box January (2013) | Yes - The Yes Album - 1971 | Whitesnake - Would I Lie To You (1981) | Ross - (1986) - Can | 2011 BET Awards The After Party 1080i HDTV DD2.0 MPEG2-TrollHD | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Fivefivesix - The Shadow (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Jethro Tull - Aqualung 1971: 40th Anniversary Adapted Edition (2016) [2xDVD9] TesseracT - Polaris (2016) Rob Thomas - The Great Unknown (2015) Barbarella - We Cheer You Up (Uncensored Version) (1989) Ruphus - New Born Day (1973) Reissue (1993) Lossless Jeannie Reynolds - Cherries, Bananas & Other Fine Things (1976/2010) Isaiah - Isaiah (2016) Blink-182 - California (Japan Edition) (2016) Oscar Castro-Neves - All One Chris Standring - Electric Wonderland (2012) Ruphus - New Born Day (1973) Reissue (1993) Lossless Sweet Jazz Trio - Live Billy Idol - BFI Live! (2016) Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)