The Cool Notes - The Cool Notes (1990) MP3/Flac

The Cool Notes - The Cool Notes (1990)
The Cool Notes - The Cool Notes (1990)
Artist: The Cool Notes
Title Of Album: The Cool Notes
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: Dance Masters Records / 880411
Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco, Electronic

The Cool Notes were a mid 1980s pop group who had a string of chart hits in the UK between 1984 and 1986. The band, who formed in South London, consisted of seven members of both vocal and instrumental talent. They are best known for their UK number 11 hit, "Spend The Night".

1 Look What You've Done To Me 04:24
2 My Love Is Hot 03:32
3 Why Not 03:57
4 Come On Back To Me 03:48
5 Have A Good Forever 04:10
6 Spend The Night 05:58
7 I Forgot 06:18
8 You're Never Too Young 06:28
9 I Don't Want To Stop 03:27
10 All I Wanna Do 04:29
11 I Love You 05:58
12 Natural Energy 05:07
13 In My Car 03:45

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here