« Gloria Gaynor - Greatest Hits
Giorgio Moroder - American Gig... »
Hot Chocolate - Original Album Series

Hot Chocolate - Original Album Series

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Hot Chocolate - Original Album Series
Hot Chocolate - Original Album Series

TT: 03:12:22

320 kbps


496 MB

CD1 - 1976 Man To Man

01 Heaven Is In The Back Seat Of My Cadillac
02 Living On A Shoe String
03 Sugar Daddy
04 Man To Man
05 You Could've Been A Lady
06 Sex Appeal
07 Harry
08 Don't Stop It Now
09 Seventeen Years Of Age

CD2 - 1978 Every 1's A Winner

01 Every 1's A Winner
02 Confetti Day
03 Love Is The Answer One More Time
04 Sometimes It Hurts To Be A Friend
05 So You Win Again
06 Stay With Me
07 Runaway Girl
08 I'm Gonna Make You Feel Like A Woman
09 Put Your Love In Me

CD3 - 1979 Going Through The Motions

01 Going Through The Motions
02 I Just Love What You're Doing
03 Dreaming Of You
04 Dance (Get Down To It)
05 Mindless Boogie
06 Night Ride
07 Congas Man

CD4 - 1980 Class

01 Love Me To Sleep
02 Losing You
03 Gotta Give Up Your Love
04 Walking On The Moon
05 Green Shirt
06 Children Of Spacemen
07 Brand New Christmas
08 Are You Getting Enough

CD5 - 1982 Mystery

01 Girl Crazy
02 Mystery
03 Are You Getting Enough Happiness
04 No Tears
05 Chances
06 It Started With A Kiss
07 You'll Never Be So Wrong
08 Emotion Explosion
09 One Night's Not Enough


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI3013649

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)