Toni Braxton - From Toni With Love (2001) MP3/Flac

Toni Braxton - From Toni With Love (2001)
Toni Braxton - From Toni With Love (2001)
Genre: Pop | 720x480 / 29.970 NTSC 4:3 / 8500 Kbit / sec
Audio: English (AC3, 6 ch 448Kbps) / English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch 192Kbps) | 7.56 GB (DVD9) | 5% Recovery
Length: 62 mins |Links are interchangable

She is one of the most successful female artists
of all time. Her expansive multi-platinum career has
produced 6 Grammy Awards, 5 American Music Awards, and
4 Soul Train Awards. Such great accomplishments deserve
celebration, and what better way than with From Toni with
Love: The Video Collection. Songs: Love Shoulda Brought
You Home, Another Sad Love Song, Breathe Again, Seven Whole
Days, You Mean the World to Me, How Many Ways, Let It Flow
, You're Makin' Me High, Un-Break My Heart, I Don't Want To
, How Could an Angel Break My Heart, He Wasn't Man Enough,
Just Be a Man About It, Spanish Guitar.
DVD features: Audio Commentary by Toni Braxton;
Making Of "He Wasn't Man Enough; 4 song remixes,
2 alternate versions, 2 Spanish versions; Interviews;
Bonus footage

Toni Braxton - From Toni With Love (2001)
Toni Braxton - From Toni With Love (2001)
Toni Braxton - From Toni With Love (2001)


01. Love Shoulda Brought You Home
02. Another Sad Love Song
03. Breathe Again
04. Seven Whole Days
05. You Mean The World To Me
06. How Many Ways
07. Let It Flow
08. You're Makin' Me High
09. Un-Break My Heart
10. I Don't Want To
11. How Could An Angel Break My Heart
12. He Wasn't Man Enough
13. Just Be A Man About It
14. Spanish Guitar

And the alternative versions:
01. Another Sad Love Song
01. Breathe Again
02. How Many Ways
03. You're Makin' Me High
04. Un-Break My Heart
05. Spanish Guitar
06. He Wasn't Man Enough

Brand New Audio & Video Commentary By Toni For Each Video
Previously Unreleased Behind-The-Scenes Footage WL.part01.rar WL.part02.rar WL.part03.rar WL.part04.rar WL.part05.rar WL.part06.rar WL.part07.rar WL.part08.rar WL.part09.rar