« The Three Tenors Of Swing - On...
VA - If Not For You A Tribute... »
Christina Pluhar & LArpeggiata  Music for a While Improvisations on Purcell (2014)

Christina Pluhar & LArpeggiata Music for a While Improvisations on Purcell (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Christina Pluhar & LArpeggiata  Music for a While Improvisations on Purcell (2014)
Artist: Christina Pluhar & LArpeggiata
Title Of Album: Music for a While Improvisations on Purcell
Year Of Release: March 11, 2014
Label: Erato
Genre: Classical
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:16:11
Total Size: 199 MB

1. Twas within a furlong
2. Music for a while
3. Strike the viol
4. An Evening Hymn upon a Ground
5. In vain the amrous flute
6. A Prince of glorious race descended
7. Oh solitude, my sweetest choice
8. When I am laid in earth (Didos Lament)
9. Wondrous machine
10. Here the deities approve
11. Ah ! Belinda
12. Hark ! how the songsters of the grove
13. One charming night
14. Man is for woman made
15. O let me weep (The Plaint)
16. Curtain Tune on a Ground
17. Halleluja (Leonard Cohen) BONUS TRACK

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Crisshare)


Download ( Uploadable )

http://www.uploadable.ch/file/nYH2KNXYvFBh/Christina Pluhar - Music for a While (2014) [320].rar

Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3013610

Leap Day - Live At The Northern Prog Festival (2016) | Blue Thumb Records | Peter Griffin- Step By Step / Devil | cub coda | Fresco | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)