Noora Noor - Soul Deep (2009) MP3/Flac

Noora Noor - Soul Deep (2009)Artist: Noora Noor
Title Of Album: Soul Deep
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Blue Mood
Genre: Soul, Jazz, Blues

1. What Man Have Done
2. Someone You Use
3. Funky Way
4. Forget What I Said
5. Your Good Thing
6. Little Ghetto Boy
7. She Will Break Your Heart
8. Dedication
9. Musiq
10. Die For You
11. Move On Up
12. You Will Always Be Free

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here