« Mario Gamez - The Cauldron (20...
The Allman Brothers Band - Dre... »
Simone Felice - Strangers (2014)

Simone Felice - Strangers (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Simone Felice - Strangers (2014)
Artist: Simone Felice
Title Of Album: Strangers
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Dualtone Music Group
Genre: Folk, Indie, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 37:20 min
Total Size: 102 / 230 MB

1. Molly-O 3:31
2. If You Go To LA 3:32
3. Running Through My Head 4:15
4. Our Lady Of The Gun 3:29
5. Bye Bye Palenville 4:26
6. Gettysburg 3:41
7. The Best That Money Can Buy 3:49
8. Heartland 3:27
9. Bastille Day 3:11
10. The Gallows 4:00
Simone Felice is a founding member (lyricist, vocalist, drummer and guitarist) of internationally acclaimed, Catskill Mountain-based artists The Felice Brothers and The Duke & The King. He has toured and worked with the likes as The Band's Levon Helm, Conor Oberst & Bright Eyes, Gillian Welch & David Rawlings, The Lumineers, Mumford & Sons, Rick Rubin, The Avett Brothers, and Old Crow Medicine Show. His 2014 full-length album Strangers is a ten song collection with guest artists The Felice Brothers and Wesley Schultz & Jeremiah Fraites of The Lumineers.

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Crisshare)


Download ( Uploadable )


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3013544

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)