Montefiori Cocktail - Re-Shaken (The Remix Album Project) (2008) MP3/Flac

Montefiori Cocktail - Re-Shaken (The Remix Album Project) (2008)
Artist: Montefiori Cocktail
Title Of Album: Re-Shaken (The Remix Album Project)
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Irma Records
Genre: Electronic, Easy Listening, Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:13:51
Total Size: 170 mb

01. Lazy Busy (The Easy Access Orchestra Remix)
02. I Feel Love (Fantastic Plastic Machine Remix)
03. Crazy Beat (Cybophonia Drum'n'bass Remix)
04. On a Clear Day (Sunaga T Experience Remix)
05. Sunny (Los Chicharrons Remix)
06. La Segretaria (Readymade Remix)
07. Sofisticata (Nicola Conte's Soft Samba Mix)
08. Ona Clear Day (Gabor Deutsch Remix)
09. Je T'adore (Daniele Luppi Remix)
10. Crazy Beat (Claudio Coccoluto Remix)
11. I Feel Love (Le Hammond Inferno Krasss Rmx)
12. Hu Ah (Tommy Bass Remix)
13. Stanotte (Ursula 1000 Remix)
14. Lazy Busy (Spellband Remix)

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Crisshare)

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles