Snarky Puppy - Ground UP (2012) FLAC MP3/Flac

Snarky Puppy - Ground UP (2012) FLAC
Artist: Snarky Puppy
Title Of Album: Ground UP
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Ropeadope
Genre: Fusion, Jazz-Funk
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 54:58
Total Size: 351 mb

1. Thing Of Gold
2. Bent Nails
3. Minjor
4. Binky
5. Mr. Montauk
6. Like A Light
7. Young Stuff
8. Quarter Master
Michael League: bass, key bass
Shauna Martin: keys
Bill Laurence: keys
Cory Henry: keys
Justin Stanton: keys, trumpet
Robert "Sput" Searight: drums
Bob Lanzetti: guitar, baritone guitar
Mark Lettieri: guitar
Chris McQueen: guitar, baritone guitar
Keith Ogawa: percussion
Marcelo Woloski: percussion
Nate Werth: percussion
Mike Maher: trumpet, flugelhorn
Jay Jennings: trumpet, flugelhorn
Chris Bullock: saxophone
Andy Hunters: trombone
Zach Brock: violin
Eylem Basaldi: violin
Maria Im: violin
Roni Gan: viola
Jody Redhage: cello

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )
Download ( Ryushare )
Download ( Uploaded )
Download ( Crisshare)
Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles